So if you're vegan, skip the candy corn this Halloween. The smooth outside coating is made from lac-resin, an insect secretion from lac bugs found in Asia. Each piece of candy corn contains about ...
来自MSN1 个月
Are Ring Pops Actually Vegan?hard candy stone is, in fact, vegan. While the particulars vary from flavor to flavor, the primary ingredients of a Ring Pop are sugar, corn syrup, lactic acid, sodium lactate, and artificial flavor.
一些您可能无法访问的结果已被隐去。
显示无法访问的结果