Quinoa, like rice, is naturally gluten-free, making it a great option for those with gluten sensitivities or celiac disease, according to Valerie Agyeman, R.D.N., a women’s health dietitian and ...
Quinoa halwa is a dessert made using quinoa, a protein-rich grain that’s naturally gluten-free. Unlike traditional halwas that often use wheat or semolina and dairy, this recipe uses plant-based ...